Difference between revisions of "2009 Board Nominees"

From Noisebridge
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 20: Line 20:
[[User:ioerror|Jacob Appelbaum]]
[[User:ioerror|Jacob Appelbaum]]

Revision as of 04:57, 22 November 2009

Nominees for the board of directors should be listed on this page. Nominations will close on 2009-12-1.

R. Miloh Alexander

Rachel McConnell

Rubin Starset --rubin110 01:32, 21 November 2009 (PST)

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Jacob Appelbaum