2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 19:37, 1 December 2009 by Turkshead (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Nominees for the board of directors should be listed on this page. Nominations will close on 2009-12-01. See 2009 Director Elections for election info.

R. Miloh Alexander

Rachel McConnell

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Jacob Appelbaum

Jim Stockford

John Waters

Jonathan Moore