2009 Board Nominees

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 17:11, 1 December 2009 by Rubin110 (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Nominees for the board of directors are listed below. Nominations are closed. See 2009 Director Elections for election info.

R. Miloh Alexander

Rachel McConnell

Ani Niow


Andy Isaacson

Mark Cohen

Christie Dudley

Jacob Appelbaum

Jim Stockford

John Waters

Jonathan Moore

Personal tools