Difference between revisions of "DocentSchedule"

From Noisebridge
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 4: Line 4:
 
* If we get 3-5 people likely to be there on each day and they have contact info for each other, they can discuss amongst themselves which of them is likely to be there on a given day to ensure that someone shows up every day without there being any 1 person who is solely responsible to show up every week.
 
* If we get 3-5 people likely to be there on each day and they have contact info for each other, they can discuss amongst themselves which of them is likely to be there on a given day to ensure that someone shows up every day without there being any 1 person who is solely responsible to show up every week.
  
*Wednesday, Jan 19 [[User:culteejen]](6pm-10pm)
+
 
 
==[[Global Game Jam]] Schedule Jan 20-30==
 
==[[Global Game Jam]] Schedule Jan 20-30==
 
*Thursday, Jan 20: [[User:Lxpk]](6pm-11pm)
 
*Thursday, Jan 20: [[User:Lxpk]](6pm-11pm)
Line 20: Line 20:
 
==Weekly Schedule==
 
==Weekly Schedule==
 
*MONDAYS:
 
*MONDAYS:
*TUESDAYS:
+
*TUESDAYS: [[User: culteejen]](6pm-10pm)
*WEDNESDAYS: [[User:Lxpk]](8pm-11pm)
+
*WEDNESDAYS: [[User:Lxpk]](8pm-11pm) [[User:culteejen]](7pm-11pm)
 
*THURSDAYS:
 
*THURSDAYS:
*FRIDAYS:
+
*FRIDAYS: [[User: culteejen]](7pm-11pm)
 
*SATURDAYS:
 
*SATURDAYS:
 
*SUNDAYS:
 
*SUNDAYS:

Revision as of 19:47, 19 January 2022

Noisebridge | About | Visit | 272 | Manual | Contact | Guilds | Resources | Events | Projects | 5MoF | Meetings | Donate | (Edit)
Visitors | Getting Here | Getting In | Accessibility | Hours | Kids | Tour | Greeters | Docents | Starving | No sleeping | Neighborhood | Bay Area | Guestbook | 272 Capp St Facilities | Edit
Docents | DocentSchedule | Edit

2022 Schedule

In 2022 we could track just who is likely to be around for particular days of most weeks during normal "open" hours.

  • If we get 3-5 people likely to be there on each day and they have contact info for each other, they can discuss amongst themselves which of them is likely to be there on a given day to ensure that someone shows up every day without there being any 1 person who is solely responsible to show up every week.


Global Game Jam Schedule Jan 20-30

Weekly Schedule

2013 Schedule

In 2013 an attempt was made to have specific docents for specific days of the specific week.

Week of August 12th

List multiple usernames for people likely to be around on certain days. Not a gaurantee, but having multiple people likely for each day makes it likely at least one will be there.

  • Monday, May 29, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 15, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 16, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 17, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 19, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 20, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 19th

  • Monday, August 21, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 22, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 23, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 24, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 26, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 27, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of Sept 1st

  • Monday, August 28, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 29, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 30, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 31, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Friday, September 1, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Saturday, September 2, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, September 3, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift