DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 19:45, 19 January 2022 by 2601:645:8400:9ac0:c817:6cf0:a82a:e902 (talk) (Adding culteejen hours)
Jump to: navigation, search
Noisebridge | About | Visit | 272 | Manual | Contact Us | Guilds | Stuff | Events | Projects | NB14 | 5MoF | Meetings | Donate | E
Visitors | Getting Here | Getting In | Accessibility | Hours | Kids | Tour | Greeters | Docents | Starving | No sleeping | Neighborhood | Bay Area | Guestbook | 272 Capp St Facilities | Edit
Docents | DocentSchedule | Edit

2022 Schedule

In 2022 we could track just who is likely to be around for particular days of most weeks during normal "open" hours.

  • If we get 3-5 people likely to be there on each day and they have contact info for each other, they can discuss amongst themselves which of them is likely to be there on a given day to ensure that someone shows up every day without there being any 1 person who is solely responsible to show up every week.

Global Game Jam Schedule Jan 20-30

  • Thursday, Jan 20: User:Lxpk(6pm-11pm)
  • Friday, Jan 21: User:culteejen(6pm-11pm)
  • Saturday, Jan 22:
  • Sunday, Jan 23:
  • Monday, Jan 24:
  • Tuesday, Jan 25:
  • Wednesday, Jan 26: User:Lxpk(6pm-11pm)
  • Thursday, Jan 27: User:Lxpk(6pm-11pm)
  • Friday, Jan 28:
  • Saturday, Jan 29:
  • Sunday, Jan 30: User:Lxpk(6pm-11pm)

Weekly Schedule

  • MONDAYS:
  • TUESDAYS:
  • WEDNESDAYS: User:Lxpk(8pm-11pm)
  • THURSDAYS:
  • FRIDAYS:
  • SATURDAYS:
  • SUNDAYS:
  • MOST DAYS: Claus, Ronald

2013 Schedule

In 2013 an attempt was made to have specific docents for specific days of the specific week.

Week of August 12th

List multiple usernames for people likely to be around on certain days. Not a gaurantee, but having multiple people likely for each day makes it likely at least one will be there.

  • Saturday, May 28, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 16, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 17, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 18, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 20, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 21, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 19th

  • Monday, August 22, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 23, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 24, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 25, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 27, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 28, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of Sept 1st

  • Monday, August 29, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 30, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 31, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, September 1, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Friday, September 2, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Saturday, September 3, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, September 4, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift