DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 70: Line 70:
  
 
== Week of July 8th ==
 
== Week of July 8th ==
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = J.C.
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Monday, July 8th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Dana
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Tuesday, July 9th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Leif
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Wednesday, July 10th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = User:turkshead
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Thursday, July 11th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Friday, July 12th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Saturday, July 13th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Mark *or* Justin
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Sunday, July 14th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
== Week of July 15th ==
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = J.C.
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Monday, July 15th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Dana
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Tuesday, July 16th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Leif
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Wednesday, July 17th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = User:turkshead
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Thursday, July 18th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Friday, July 19th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Saturday, July 20th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Mark *or* Justin
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Sunday, July 21st, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
== Week of July 22nd ==
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = J.C.
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Monday, July 22nd, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Dana
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Tuesday, July 23rd, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Leif
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Wednesday, July 24th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = User:turkshead
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Thursday, July 25th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Friday, July 26th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Saturday, July 27th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Mark *or* Justin
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Sunday, July 28th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
== Week of July 29th ==
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = J.C.
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Monday, July 29th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Dana
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Tuesday, July 30th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Leif
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Wednesday, July 31st, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = User:turkshead
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Thursday, August 1st, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Friday, August 2nd, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = UnFilled Shift
 +
|description  = -
 +
|time        = Saturday, August 3rd, 8:00pm
 +
|}}
 +
 +
*{{event
 +
|title        = Mark *or* Justin
 +
|description  = Regular Shift
 +
|time        = Sunday, August 4th, 8:00pm
 +
|}}

Revision as of 13:42, 28 June 2013

Contents

Week of June 24th

  • Thursday, July 2, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 5, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift

Week of July 1st

  • Monday, July 6, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 7, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 8, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 9, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 12, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift

Week of July 8th

  • Monday, July 13, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 14, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 15, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 16, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 19, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift

Week of July 15th

  • Monday, July 20, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 21, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 22, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 23, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 26, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift

Week of July 22nd

  • Monday, July 27, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 28, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 29, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 30, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 1, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Sunday, August 2, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift

Week of July 29th

  • Monday, August 3, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 4, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 5, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, August 6, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 8, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Sunday, August 9, 20:00: Mark *or* Justin, Regular Shift
Personal tools