DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 
*{{event
 
*{{event
|title        = J.C.
+
|title        = User:thex
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|time        = Monday, August 12th, 8:00pm
 
|time        = Monday, August 12th, 8:00pm
Line 46: Line 46:
  
 
*{{event
 
*{{event
|title        = J.C.
+
|title        = User:thex
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|time        = Monday, August 19th, 8:00pm
 
|time        = Monday, August 19th, 8:00pm
Line 90: Line 90:
  
 
*{{event
 
*{{event
|title        = J.C.
+
|title        = User:thex
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|description  = Regular Shift
 
|time        = Monday, August 27th, 8:00pm
 
|time        = Monday, August 27th, 8:00pm

Revision as of 12:54, 12 August 2013

Week of August 12th

  • Monday, August 17, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 18, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 19, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 20, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 22, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 23, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 19th

  • Monday, August 24, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 25, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 26, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 27, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 29, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 30, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 26th

  • Monday, August 31, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, September 1, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, September 2, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, September 3, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Friday, September 4, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Saturday, September 5, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, September 6, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift
Personal tools