Difference between revisions of "DocentSchedule"

From Noisebridge
Jump to: navigation, search
(Week of Sept 1st)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
{{visitors}}
 
== Week of August 12th ==
 
== Week of August 12th ==
  

Revision as of 21:45, 7 January 2022

Noisebridge | About | Visit | 272 | Manual | Contact Us | Guilds | Stuff | Events | Projects | NB14 | 5MoF | Meetings | Donate | E
Visitors | Getting Here | Getting In | Accessibility | Hours | Kids | Tour | Greeters | Docents | Starving | No sleeping | Neighborhood | Bay Area | Guestbook | 272 Capp St Facilities | Edit

Week of August 12th

  • Monday, August 15, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 16, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 17, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 18, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 20, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 21, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 19th

  • Monday, August 22, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 23, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 24, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 25, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 27, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 28, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of Sept 1st

  • Monday, August 29, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 30, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 31, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, September 1, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Friday, September 2, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Saturday, September 3, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, September 4, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift