DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 13:57, 28 June 2013 by Turkshead (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Week of June 24th

  • Thursday, July 2, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 4, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, July 5, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 1st

  • Monday, July 6, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 7, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 8, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 9, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 11, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, July 12, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 8th

  • Monday, July 13, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 14, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 15, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 16, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 18, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, July 19, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 15th

  • Monday, July 20, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 21, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 22, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 23, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 25, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, July 26, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 22nd

  • Monday, July 27, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 28, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 29, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 30, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 1, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, August 2, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 29th

  • Monday, August 3, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 4, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 5, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, August 6, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 8, 20:00: Justin, -
  • Sunday, August 9, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift
Personal tools