DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 00:12, 29 June 2013 by Leif (talk | contribs) (unschedule my late july shifts, again)
Jump to: navigation, search

Week of June 24th

  • Thursday, July 1, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 3, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 4, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 1st

  • Monday, July 5, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 6, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 7, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 8, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 10, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 11, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 8th

  • Monday, July 12, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 13, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 14, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 15, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 17, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 18, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 15th

  • Monday, July 19, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 20, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 21, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 22, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 24, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 25, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 22nd

  • Monday, July 26, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 27, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 29, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 31, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 1, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 29th

  • Monday, August 2, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 3, 20:00: Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 4, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 5, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 7, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 8, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift