DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Week of August 5th)
Line 221: Line 221:
  
 
*{{event
 
*{{event
|title        = Leif
+
|title        = UnFilled Shift
|description  = Regular Shift
+
|description  = -
 
|time        = Wednesday, August 7th, 8:00pm
 
|time        = Wednesday, August 7th, 8:00pm
 
|}}
 
|}}

Revision as of 21:48, 10 July 2013

Contents

Week of July 8th

  • Monday, July 14, 18:00: Daravinne, Regular Shift
  • Monday, July 14, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 15, 18:00: Unfilled, -
  • Tuesday, July 15, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 16, 18:00: Unfilled, -
  • Wednesday, July 16, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 17, 18:00: Unfilled, -
  • Thursday, July 17, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 19, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 20, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 15th

  • Monday, July 21, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 22, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 23, 20:00: Leif, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, July 24, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, July 26, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, July 27, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 22nd

  • Monday, July 28, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 29, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, July 30, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, July 31, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 2, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 3, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift

Week of July 29th

  • Monday, August 4, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 5, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 6, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 7, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 9, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 10, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift


Week of August 5th

  • Monday, August 11, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 12, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 13, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 14, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 16, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift

]

  • Sunday, August 17, 20:00: Mark, Regular Shift
Personal tools