DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 18:51, 29 July 2013 by Turkshead (talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Week of July 29th

  • Monday, July 29, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, July 30, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Thursday, August 1, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 3, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 4, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift


Week of August 5th

  • Monday, August 5, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 6, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 7, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 8, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 10, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift

]

  • Sunday, August 11, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 12th

  • Monday, August 12, 20:00: J.C., Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 13, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 14, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 15, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 17, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 18, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift