DocentSchedule

From Noisebridge
Revision as of 04:45, 4 September 2013 by Budleiser (talk | contribs) (Week of Sept 1st)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Week of August 12th[edit]

  • Monday, August 16, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 17, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 18, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 19, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 21, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 22, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of August 19th[edit]

  • Monday, August 23, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 24, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, August 25, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, August 26, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Saturday, August 28, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, August 29, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift

Week of Sept 1st[edit]

  • Monday, August 30, 20:00: User:thex, Regular Shift
  • Tuesday, August 31, 20:00: User:Dana, Regular Shift
  • Wednesday, September 1, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Thursday, September 2, 20:00: User:turkshead, Regular Shift
  • Friday, September 3, 20:00: UnFilled Shift, -
  • Saturday, September 4, 20:00: Justin, Regular Shift
  • Sunday, September 5, 20:00: Kevin, Regular Shift