Godwafflenoisepancakes

From Noisebridge
Jump to: navigation, search

Noon until 2 p.m.

A variety of noise artists often with a visual performance aspect + gourmet vegan pancakes.


October 8 2016, Saturday

John Bischoff

Acutuary (L.A.)

Striations

Article Collection (Boston)

The Flayed Choirmaster


September 10 2016, Saturday

Rick & Joe Potts (LAFMS)

Voicehandler

Gif Problem

Tender Buttons

Rust Worship


August 13 2016, Saturday

Medicine Cabinet (Tracy CA)

Daniel Blomquist

Ze Bib!

Foreskin Shashimi in Paradise

SubStation6


July 9 2016, Saturday

Jooklo Duo (Italy)

Kanoko Nishi

Kwisp

Daniel Blomquist

Mulva Myasis (Davis)


June 11 2016, Saturday

Schimpfluch Gruppe (Swiss)

Skozey Fetisch

Fslux

Counter Vulture

Midmight!


May 14 2016, Saturday

KROB

Fresca (Ingalls, Chen, Ueno)

/The Nothing\ (Roseville)

Chinese Fire Drill

Trigger~Inverter


April 16 2016, Saturday

Bled Sorghum

Microwave Windows (KY<>Europe)

Jong Wayne

Trepan Vent (Santa Rosa)

James Sundquist


March 12 2016, Saturday

Dyemark

Eurostache

Music For Hard Times

Failure Cock

Mas Coad


February 20 2016, Saturday

Guillermo Galindo

Leah Peah (VA)

Alien Slang

Fenian (L.A.)

Nature vs Man (NYC)


January 9 2016, Saturday

Heartworm

Borful Tang

SvG (Lisa Seitz vs Michael Gendreau)

Headboggle in Quantum Azimuth

Dancin' Baby (Petaluma)


December 12 2015, Saturday

Bullshit Detector

Cliff Caruthers

Maloclusion

Angela K. Roberts & Scott Goff

Ok Cor Mortem


November 14 2015, Saturday

SLUSSER

Antimatter

Fletcher Pratt

FSLUX

Fognozzle


October 10 2015, Saturday

Amphibious Gestures

Botched Facelift

Eror

Forbidden Colors

L1P_Ch3www3r


September 12 2015, Saturday

Magnetic Stripper

Windowpain Industries

Beauty School

Mal bis

Leland Vandermeulen


August 16 2015, Sunday

Mason Jones

John Kraubauer (L.A.)

Earspray

Aaron Oppenheim

National Disgrace

Syrnx


July 11 2015, Saturday

XOME (Sacramento)

/the Nothing/ (Roseville)

The Fathers

Old Million Eye & Infinite Plastic Internal

The Blues


June 13 2015, Saturday

Angel Hase Pfeffer Nase (MA)

Fluorescent Grey

Vox Voxel

Glochids

Achromaticist


May 9 2015, Saturday

Lycanthropic Legions of Noise (Gilroy)

Famous Techno

Common Eider King Eider

Sharmi Basu & Adam Hirsch Duo

Mulva Myasis (Davis)


April 18 2015, Saturday

Andrea Pensado (Mexico)

Isolde Touch (San Diego)

Amma Ateria

Dumptruck

Fistortion

Born To Kill (last bay show this decade)


September 13 2014, Saturday

Riververb (SanDiego)

The Zero Collective (L.A.)

Key West

Seeded Plain

Earth Jerks


June 7th 2014, Saturday

Headboggle

Seitz Versus Michael Gendreau

PL1 (NYC)

Chopper

Finger The Janitor


May 3rd 2014, Saturday

Transient

Arachnid Arcade

Key West

Jason Wade Film (CockESP/MN)

Jack Hertz


April 20th 2014, Easter Sunday Lineup:

DROMEZ (TX)

Newton(PA)

Embarker (NL)

KROB

Pink Gaze

The White Hunter

Personal tools